• 2022-2023 Student Achievement Committee

    Board Members: Laura Errington (Chair), John Cordier & Davis Podkulski

    Administrative Reps: Colleen Duggan, Linda Dansa, Ryan Sikorski

    All our students will have the knowledge and skills to be successful in college and/or career. This committee will review and monitor appropriate metrics to evaluate student achievement and to pursue continuous improvement in overall District academic performance.  This committee will report to the Board the metrics for measuring student achievement and review proposals and issues relating to curriculum and instruction.

    Student Achievement Committee Charter and Purpose (2020)

    Student Achievement Committee Monthly Layout

    Agenda meetings will be held virtually 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
    The committee meetings will be held virtually 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.