School Counselors

This website contains a great deal of helpful information for you to access instantly. We will be continually updating our information for your convenience. Below you will find counselor assignments, designated alphabetically by student's last name and by grade level. PLEASE CHECK OUT THE COUNSELING NEWS FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Name Phone Number Location Email Students
Mrs. Amy O'Connor-Rindfleisch 716-926-1720 Ext.2455 Student Service Center - First Floor aoconnor@frontiercsd.org 9th A-CL, 10th A-DA, 11th A-DE, 12th A-DU
Mrs. Maureen Glavey 716-926-1720 Ext. 2458 Student Services Center - First Floor mglavey@frontiercsd.org 9th CM-GE, 10th DE-HA, 11th DI-HA, 12th DY-J
Mrs. Jennifer Cotroneo 716-926-1720 Ext.2456 Student Services Office - First Floor jcotroneo@frontiercsd.org 9th KI-N, 10th HE-ME, 11th HE-MC, 12th K-M
Mrs. Karen O'Meara 716-926-1720 Ext.2454 Student Services Office - First Floor komeara@frontiercsd.org Standards Leader/9th O-SI, 10th MI-SE, 11th ME-SC 12th N-SC
Mrs. Michelle Lake 716-926-1720 Ext. 2457 Student Services Center - First Floor mlake@frontiercsd.org 9th SK-Z, 10th SH-Z, 11th SE-Z, 12th SE-Z
Mr. Maxwell Cerone 716-926-1720 ext. 2453 Student Services Office - First Floor mcerone@frontiercsd.org 9th: GI-KE, REACH, ELL, HSA Students
Mrs. Tammy Nunciato 716-926-1720 ext. 2448 - FAX 716-926-1733 Student Services Office - First Floor tnunciato@frontiercsd.org
Ms. Sue Hanley 716 926-1720 ext. 2447 - FAX 716-926-1733 Student Service Center - First Floor shanley@frontiercsd.org

Course Guide