•  Welcome to the Frontier Counseling Center!!
     
     
    Check Out Our Jr College Planning Night Presentation:
     
      Follow us on TWITTER at:   @counselors_HS

     

    This website contains a great deal of helpful information for you to access instantly.   We will be continually updating our information for your convenience.   Below you will find counselor assignments, designated alphabetically by student's last name and by grade level.

    PLEASE CHECK OUT THE COUNSELING NEWS FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION

    School  Counselors 2019-20


     

Name Phone Number Location Email Students
Mrs. Amy O'Connor-Rindfleisch 926-1720 Ext.2455 Upstairs office-Room 201 aoconnor@frontiercsd.org 9th A-DU, 10th A-DI, 11th A-DI, 12th A-C
Ms. Maureen Glavey 926-1720 Ext. 2458 Upstairs office-Room 201 mglavey@frontiercsd.org 9th DY-J, 10th DO-HA, 11th DO-H, 12th D-I
Mr. Brendan McDermott 926-1720 Ext.2457 Upstairs office- Room 201 bmcdermott@frontiercsd.org Standards Leader/ REACH Program
Mrs. Jennifer Cotroneo 926-1720 Ext.2456 Student Services office jcotroneo@frontiercsd.org 9th K-M, 10th HE-MA, 11th I-MO, 12th J-MI
Mrs. Karen O'Meara 926-1720 Ext.2454 Student Services office komeara@frontiercsd.org 9th N-SC, 10th MC-SA, 11th MU-SA, 12th MO-SH
Mrs. Pat Cannan 926-1720 Ext.2453 Student Services office pcannan@frontiercsd.org 9th SE-Z, 10th SC-Z, 11th SC-Z, 12th SI-Z
Ms. Grace Grasso 926-1720 Ext.2448, 926-1733 - FAX ggrasso@frontiercsd.org Student Service Center Secretary