School Counselors

This website contains a great deal of helpful information for you to access instantly. We will be continually updating our information for your convenience. Below you will find counselor assignments, designated alphabetically by student's last name and by grade level. PLEASE CHECK OUT THE COUNSELING NEWS FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Name Phone Number Location Email Students
Mrs. Amy O'Connor-Rindfleisch 716-926-1720 Ext.2455 Student Service Center - First Floor aoconnor@frontiercsd.org 9th A-C, 10th A-CL, 11th A-DA, 12th A-DE
Mrs. Maureen Glavey 716-926-1720 Ext. 2458 Student Services Center - First Floor mglavey@frontiercsd.org 9th D-G, 10th CM-GE, 11th DE-HA, 12th DI-HA
Mr. Maxwell Cerone 716-926-1720 Ext.2453 Student Services Center - First Floor mcerone@frontiercsd.org 9th LE-OC, 10th KI-N, 11th HE-ME, 12th HE-MC
Mrs. Karen O'Meara 716-926-1720 Ext.2454 Student Services Center - First Floor komeara@frontiercsd.org Standards Leader/9th OD-SI, 10th O-SI, 11th MI-SE 12th ME-SC
Mrs. Michelle Lake 716-926-1720 Ext. 2457 Student Services Center - First Floor mlake@frontiercsd.org 9th SJ-Z, 10th SK-Z, 11th SH-Z, 12th SE-Z
Ms. Sue Hanley 716 926-1720 ext. 2447 - FAX 716-926-1733 Student Service Center - First Floor shanley@frontiercsd.org
Mrs. Brooke Labedz 716-926-1720 ext. 2456 Student Service Center - First Floor blabedz@frontiercsd.org 9th H - LA; 10th GI - KE; REACH Program/ENL and HSA Counselor

Course Guide