• Winter Start & Tryout Dates
    Varsity, JV & Modified 

    Varsity Boys Swim 11/14/22 at 3:30pm @ HS pool: Coach Arzaga (anya12nic@yahoo.com)

    Boys V Bowling 11/14/22 at 3:00pm @ Cloverbank Bowling Lanes:  Coach Zienski (czienski@frontiercsd.org)

    Girls V Bowling 11/14/22 at 3:00pm @ Cloverbank Bowling Lanes: Coach Scudder (mscudder@frontiercsd.org)

    Indoor Track 11/18/22 at 2:15pm @ HS back gym:  Coach Zubler (jzubler@frontiercsd.org)

    Boys JV Basketball 11/14/22 at 6:30pm @ HS main gym: Coach Ceccarelli (jceccarelli@frontiercsd.org)

    Boys Varsity Basketball 11/14/22 at 2:30pm @ HS main gym: Coach Foley (tfoley@lackawannaschools.org)

    Girls Varsity Basketball 11/14/22 at 4:30pm @ HS main gym: Coach Coronado (ncoronado@csat-k12.org)

    Girls JV Basketball 11/14/22 at 3:00pm @ Hamburg Senior Center: Coach Gates (lgates@frontiercsd.org)

    Girls Hockey 11/14/22 at Leisure Rink @ 5:30am : Coach Klimowicz (bklimowicz@frontiercsd.org)

    Boys Hockey 11/14/22 at Nike Base @ 5:00am : Coach Dehlinger (badehlinger@gmail.com)

    Varsity Wrestling 11/14/22 at 2:30pm @ HS back gym: Coach Chowske (jchowske@frontiercsd.org)

    Varsity Cheerleading 11/14/22 at 4:00pm @ Cloverbank Elementary: Coach Bannister (nbannister@frontiercsd.org)

    JV Cheerleading 11/14/22 at 4:00pm @ Cloverbank Elementary: Coach O'Connor (doconnor@frontiercsd.org)

    Unified Bowling 01/09/23 at TBD: Coach TBD

     

    Girls Modified Basketball 11/28/22 at 5:30pm @ MS main gym: Coach Mihalik (rmihalik@frontiercsd.org)

    Boys Modified Basketball #1 11/28/22 at 2:30pm @ MS main gym: Coach Steger (rgsteger@aol.com)

    Boys Modified Basketball #2 11/28/22 at 4:00pm @ MS main gym: Coach Krysztof (ron.krysztof@playcore.com)

    Modified Wrestling 11/28/22 at 2:30pm @ MS main gym: Coach Heppner (dheppner@fgrontiercsd.org)

    Mod Cheerleading Team #1 - 11/29/22 at 5:00pm @ Blasdell Elementary: Coach Harris (hayley18harris@aol.com)

    Mod Cheerleading Team #2 - 11/29/22 at 6:30pm @ Blasdell Elementary  Coach Banach (jbanach@hilbert.edu)

    Mod Co-ed Swimming 11/28/22 at 3:15pm @ HS pool: Coach McMahon (gmcmahon@frontiercsd.org)