• Counselors

    Kaleigh Matecki

    • 6th - Green Team
    • 7th   A - K
    • 926-1730 x3454
    • kmatecki@frontiercsd.org

    Therese Blind

    • 6th  - Yellow Team
    • 8th   L- Z  
    • 926-1730 x3457
    • tblind@frontiercsd.org

    Jennifer Cotroneo

    • 6th - Red Team 
    • 8th - A - K
    • 926-1730 x3458
    • jcotroneo@frontiercsd.org

    Kelly Stewart

    • 6th - Blue Team
    • 7th - L - Z
    • 926-1730 x3461
    • kstewart2@frontiercsd.org

    School Psychologist

    Rachel Grillo

    • 926-1730 x3450
    • rgrillo@frontiercsd.org

    School Social Worker

    Jeremy Allen

    • 926-1730 x3451
    • jallen@frontiercsd.org

    Amanda Allaire

    • 926-1730 x3456
    • aallaire@frontiercsd.org

    Student Services Secretary

    Kimberly Cleary

    • 926-1730 x3452
    • kcleary@frontiercsd.org
  • Middle School Student Services Staff

     

    Please do not hesitate to contact your child’s School Counselor if you have any questions or concerns.

    We look forward to working with you and your child during their time at the Middle School.

    Student Services 23-24 

      

    If you were unable to attend the Parent Orientation Night for new students, we have a few folders left. You can stop by our Middle School Student Services Office to pick one up.